Sunday, April 02, 2006

RADIO ALERT: Christian and Tanja Tetzlaff/Cincinnati Symphony

Program from March 3 and 4, 2006:

Weber's Overture to "Euryanthe"
Brahms' Concerto for Violin and Cello in A Minor ("Double")(Christian and Tanja Tetzlaff)
Schumann's Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major ("Rhenish")

Listen to this concert via streaming audio on Classical 90.9 WGUC at 7:30 pm EDT.

No comments: